Elect The Dead CD - Autographed

Elect The Dead CD - Autographed

$ 29.99

Serj Tankian's debut solo album featuring his autograph.

One of the most unconventional frontmen in rock, System Of A Down singer Serj Tankian debuts as a solo artist with Elect The Dead. SOAD’s genrebending albums sold 16 million copies but went on hiatus in 2006. So Tankian retreated to his L.A. home studio to write and produce Elect The Dead. Neither a mellow excursion into world music or the frantic war-cry of SOAD, the rockin’ Elect The Dead showcases his inimitable vocals and incisive lyrics. Multi-faceted and multi-layered, Elect The Dead is both thought provoking and from the heart.


  1. Empty Walls
  2. The Unthinking Majority
  3. Money
  4. Feed Us
  5. Saving Us
  6. Sky Is Over
  7. Baby
  8. Honking Antelope
  9. Lie Lie Lie
  10. Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
  11. Beethoven's C***
  12. Elect The Dead