This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

'Intent To Destroy' Soundtrack Announced, Available on iTunes Friday, November 17


Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentaryIntent to Destroy: Death, Denial & Depiction. The album features the film’s original music composed bySerj Tankian. The soundtrack will be released digitally on iTunes this Friday, November 17 and on other platforms the following week. Check back on this page for the download link.  In related news, the label will also release the composer’s score for the Russian historical fantasy film Furious – The Legend Of Kolovrat on December 8. Intent to Destroy is directed by Joe Berlinger (Paradise Lost,Brother’s Keeper) and explores the violent history of the Armenian Genocide and legacy of Turkish suppression and denial over the past century. The documentary premiere at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and was released in select theaters this past weekend by Abramorama.Gathr Films will expand the release with one-night-only event screenings through its crowd-sourced theatrical distribution platform Theatrical On Demand in December. Visit theofficial movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Massacre (Extended Length Bonus)
2. Answer To Denialists
3. Turkish Generals
4. Railway
5. Scout Tufenkian Scene (Bonus)
6. Death March
7. Table Read
8. 40 Days
9. Turkish & Armenian Histories
10. Opening Scene
11. Atom Egoyan Scene
12. Musa Dagh Climb
13. Ataturk Treaties And Strategy
14. Peter Balakian Scene
15. Canon Blast
16. Denialists
17. River Staging
18. Massacre
19. Hanging Village
20. Palace Balcony
21. Med School
22. End Of Production
23. Intent To Live
24. Turkish History Changed
25. Hrant Dink (Extended Length Bonus)