This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Buckethead & Friends - Enter The Chicken CD

Produced By Serj Tankian, Enter The Chicken, the latest and greatest musical attraction at Bucketheadland is set to take riders on board from the second you push play. With each track, Enter The Chicken serves up beautiful melodies, wicked riffs and brilliant vocal perfromances, making it the most diverse rock attraction in years. The 12-track adventure is filled with sonic twists and turns that will leave your ears delighted and wanting more.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. We Are One (Featuring Serj Tankian)
  3. Botnus (Featuring Efrem Schulz)
  4. Three Fingers (Featuring Saul Williams)
  5. Running From The Light (Featuring Ejigayehu "Gigi" Shibabaw and Maura Davis)

  6. Coma (Featuring Azam Ali)
  7. Waiting Hare (Featuring Shana Halligan and Serj Tankian)

  8. Interlude (by Donald Conviser)
  9. Funbus (Featuring Bad Acid Trip)
  10. The Hand (Featuring Maximum Bob and Ani Maldjian)
  11. Nottingham Lace

  12. Shen Chi