This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Kittens For Christian - Privilege Of Your Company CD

Recorded in Los Angeles' King Size Studios in 2002, Privilege Of Your Company was the final release from Kittens For Christian. Produced by David Trumfio, the album is a mix of the angular, staccato guitar stylings of Neil Young and the driving bass rhythms and excitibaly anguished vocals from Hiram Fleites. The neo-new wave album comprised of 14 tracks are full of pure instinct and panic with lamentful melodies.

Track Listing

  1. Under The Covers
  2. Red Rover
  3. Grubby Hands
  4. Had A Plan
  5. Waiting
  6. Water
  7. Love International
  8. Quietest Moment
  9. Why
  10. Run To The Corner
  11. Bow Legged Bob
  12. Feedback
  13. Gun Country
  14. King Becomes A Star