This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Serart CD/DVD - Autographed

When musical worlds collide, a new sphere of rich sound is born. Such is the case of Serart, a collaboration between Arto Tuncboyaciyan and Serj Tankian. An eclectic array of textured tracks, Serart mixes Middle Eastern melodies with Pan-African rhythms while shifting from classical motifs to bursts of percussion. Nothing is predicatble as a sense of discovery pervades every element of the album.

This DELUXE EDITION includes two bonus remixes and a DVD of the short film "Sun Angle Calculator"

Autographed by Serj Tankian and limited to stock on hand - out of print and very rare. 

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Cinema
  3. Devil's Wedding
  4. The Walking Xperiment
  5. Black Melon
  6. Metal Shock
  7. Save The Blonde
  8. Love Is The Peace
  9. Leave Melody County Fear
  10. Gee-Tar
  11. Claustrophobia
  12. Narina
  13. Zumba
  14. Facing The Plastic
  15. If You Can Catch Me
  16. I Don't Want To Go Empty Handed
  17. Facing The Plastic (Mindless Self Indulgence Remix)
  18. Narina (Bill Laswell Remix - Radio Edit)


"Sun Angle Calculator" - Running Time: Approx. 14 Minutes