This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Released April 8, 2022

Serj Tankian & The F.C.C. – Live At Leeds

Serjical Strike Records

Track List

1. Empty Walls (Live)

2. Feed Us (Live)

3. Lie Lie Lie (feat. Kitty Whately) (Live)

4. Saving Us (Live)

5. Baby (Live)

6. Sky Is Over (Live)

7. Praise the Lord and Pass the Ammunition (Live)

8. Jam (Live)

9. Honking Antelope (Live)

10. Beethoven's Cunt (Live)

11. The Unthinking Majority (Live)

Leeds, one of the seminal rock festivals of all time. This the backdrop to Live At Leeds, which finds Serj Tankian and his cohorts in The F.C.C. blazing through a frenetic set during their 2008 performance in England. Their momentous show was recorded for your listening pleasure as they rock out to the majority of songs from Serj’s debut solo album Elect The Dead, with a truly one of a kind “Jam” intermingled within the set list. A memorable performance at a stalwart festival, Live At Leeds immerses you into the center of the mosh pit. Play it loud.