This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Elect The Dead - Gray Marble Vinyl - Autographed - Limited Edition

You asked for it, and we were able to get some back in stock! Back on vinyl is Serj's first solo album, the critically acclaimed fan favorite Elect The Dead in a brand new stunning gray marble color variant. 

These collector's edition autographed vinyl LPs of Elect The Dead are available in  limited quantities in unique gray marble colored vinyl and feature a custom etching on one side of the 2LP set. Signed by Serj, these collectors items sound great on wax and are sure to be a hot commodity!

  • 2 LP Vinyls
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Etching on Side D
  • Only 400 Autographed Copies Available

One of the most unconventional frontmen in rock, System Of A Down singer Serj Tankian debuts as a solo artist with Elect The Dead. SOAD’s genrebending albums sold 16 million copies but went on hiatus in 2006. So Tankian retreated to his L.A. home studio to write and produce Elect The Dead. Neither a mellow excursion into world music or the frantic war-cry of SOAD, the rockin’ Elect The Dead showcases his inimitable vocals and incisive lyrics. Multi-faceted and multi-layered, Elect The Dead is both thought provoking and from the heart.


Side A

  1. Empty Walls
  2. The Unthinking Majority
  3. Money
  4. Feed Us

Side B

  1. Saving Us
  2. Sky Is Over
  3. Baby
  4. Honking Antelope

Side C

  1. Lie Lie Lie
  2. Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
  3. Beethoven's C***
  4. Elect The Dead

Side D

  • Custom Etching Design