This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Elect The Dead Symphony - Colored Vinyl - Autographed - Limited Edition

Back on vinyl for the first time in years is Serj's critically acclaimed Elect The Dead Symphony. For this extremely limited edition printing, we our proud to offer this beloved album on 180 gram vinyl as a double LP, made it available in 2 color combinations and each will be autographed by Serj. This collectable will sound great on your record player and will look good doing it!

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Including 2-page insert
  • Available in 2 color combinations (Clear or Gold/Clear Mix)
  • Only 200 Clear Autographed Copies Available

Elect The Dead Symphony is the first live album by System Of A Down frontman Serj Tankian. It features the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra along with Tankian performing orchestral versions of his songs from his solo debut Elect The Dead. Orchestral arrangements were by John Psathas.

Recorded at the Auckland Town Hall in New Zealand and released on March 9, 2010. 

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Feed Us
  2. Blue
  3. Sky Is Over
  4. Lie Lie Lie

Side B

  1. Money
  2. Baby
  3. Gate 21

Side C

  1. The Charade
  2. Honking Antelope
  3. Saving Us
  4. Elect The Dead

Side D

  1. Falling Stars
  2. Beethoven's C***
  3. Empty Walls

Notify me when this product is available: