This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Imperfect Harmonies - Colored Vinyl - Autographed - Limited Edition

Serj's sophomore album Imperfect Harmonies is a genre-bending juggernaut and now back available on vinyl. Only this time, we made it better!

Back in extremely limited quantities are these 180 gram vinyl LPs of Imperfect Harmonies that are available in 2 color combinations for your listening pleasure....and, they will come autographed by Serj himself.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 8 page booklet including lyrics to all the songs
  • Back on vinyl after many years of being out of print
  • Only 100 Clear/Black Mix Autographed Copies Available

The album was originally released on September 21, 2010 through Reprise Records and Serjical Strike Records.

Excerpt of AllMusic Review:

When Serj Tankian released Elect the Dead Symphony (the live orchestral version of his debut solo effort), he shifted his already nearly unclassifiable post-System of a Down musical vision to entirely new terrain. His prog rock leanings already clearly displayed, he also embraced everything from romantic and 20th century classical and opera to Armenian traditional music and even electronic music, while retaining rock’s aesthetic dynamics. On Imperfect Harmonies, he utilizes the sonic possibilities of orchestral music to integrate various forms into a wildly excessive near theatrical effort that never escapes his control. Imperfect Harmonies was recorded at his home studio in Los Angeles, and Tankian wrote, produced, arranged, sang, and performed the vast majority of the album with help from select guests.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Disowned Inc.
  2. Borders Are...
  3. Deserving?
  4. Beatus
  5. Reconstructive Demonstrations

Side B

  1. Electron
  2. Gate 21
  3. Yes, It's Genocide
  4. Peace Be Revenged
  5. Left Of Center
  6. Wings Of Summer


Notify me when this product is available: