This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Released August 6, 2021

Cinematique Series: Illuminate

Serjical Strike Records

Track List

1. Entitled

2. Film Piano

3. Blues

4. E-Motive

5. Free Thoughts

6. New Like Glass

7. Free the Piano

8. Bellissimo Piannissimo

9. Sad Romance

10. Flying Phone Medley

11. Snow On Ararat

12. Opera Sundays

Fuktronic is the brainchild of Jimmy Urine (Mindless Self Indulgence) and Serj Tankian, who’ve made the ultimate electronic soundtrack for a one of a kind British gangster film. The 12 tracks that comprise Fuktronic immerse you into the seedy underworld of British (Dis)organized crime as played out through the trials and tribulations of “George”, a petty gangster and an absolute fuck up. The musical soundscape created by Euringer and Tankian are overlayed with original dialogue they scripted and recorded themselves along with other voice over talents. 

The hard-driving opening track “Chase” gets the sequence started and soon thereafter, George is mucking it up all across his stomping grounds of Manchester. Fuktronic will take you for a ride and then some with its cheeky yet grubby dialogue and adrenaline-fueled electronic anthems.